Three Notch EMC

(229) 524-5377

Call us now

 
We are located at 116 W 2nd St, Donalsonville, GA 39845. Give us a call at (229) 524-5377 (Non Emergency).
For emergencies, call the Emergency Hotline at 1-800-239-5377.
 

Contact a member of our team

     
Carlton O. Thomas
Janet T. Grimsley
Glenda M. Miller

President/CEO

Chief Financial Advisor

Administrative Assistant

tnemcceo@planttel.net janet.grimsley@threenotchemc.com glenda.miller@threenotchemc.com
     
     
Mike Torrance
Laura Craft
Heather L. Mathis

Vice President of Engineering

Supervisor of Accounting

Supervisor of Data Processing

mike.torrance@threenotchemc.com laura.craft@threenotchemc.com heather.mathis@threenotchemc.com
     
     
Brooks Wade
Enoch Benefield
Kenneth Arnold

Supervisor of Operations/Maintenance

Safety Coordinator

Member Service Representative

brooks.wade@threenotchemc.com enoch.benefield@threenotchemc.com  kenneth.arnold@threenotchemc.com
     
     
Harry McDonald
Charles Stewart
 

Purchasing Agent

Legal Counsel

 
harry.macdonald@threenotchemc.com

P O Box 295 / Donalsonville GA 39845